THEME OPTIONS

Choose a combination of predefined colors here. Here are some examples. You can create any additional number on your backend theme, also can choose the background you want and four differents layouts.

SKINS LAYOUT STYLE
BACKGROUND PATTERNS
Schöne
Orte

Unsere Ferienwohnungen befinden sich in Vir und Zagreb.

Zufriedene
Gäste

Unsere Gäste fahren immer zufrieden und glücklich nach Hause.

Kostengünstige
Preise

Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unseren preiswerten Ferienwohnungen!

Wir über uns

Apartments Svetec auf der Insel Vir sind nur 20 Meter vom Meer und Strand entfernt und bieten mit ihrem modernen Interieur alles, was zu einem unvergesslichen Urlaub am Meer gehört. Alle drei Apartments sind extrem hell wegen der Glaswände, durch die Sie einen ungehinderten Ausblick auf das Meer genießen können. Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen Grill, ausgestattete Küche, Sat-TV mit über 50 Programmen, Safe, kostenfreies WLAN und noch viel mehr…

Auf der Insel werden neben einem hochwertigen gastronomischen Angebot zahlreiche andere Inhalte des aktiven Urlaubs geboten. Tauchklub, Renn- und Radwege sowie Aquapark sind nur einige davon. Neben den oben genannten Apartments bieten wir Ihnen das luxuriös eingerichtete 115 m2 große Apartment Nathalie in Zagreb, in der Nähe des Stadions Maksimir. Über den Komfort unserer Apartments können Sie sich am besten überzeugen, indem Sie unsere Webseite besuchen. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt auf der Webseite der Apartments Svetec.

Sie finden uns auch auf Facebook

THEME OPTIONS

Choose a combination of predefined colors here. Here are some examples. You can create any additional number on your backend theme, also can choose the background you want and four differents layouts.

SKINS LAYOUT STYLE
BACKGROUND PATTERNS
Beautiful
Locations

Our apartments are located in Vir and Zagreb

Satisfied
Guests

Our guest always leave content and satisfied.

Affordable
Prices

Enjoy your stay in our low-cost apartments!

About apartments Svetec

Apartments Svetec are located on a beautiful island of Vir, being only 20 meters away from the beach and designed with modern interior, they offer everything you need for a memorable vacation at the sea. All three apartments are extremely light due to the glass walls through which you can enjoy exclusive views of the sea. There are barbecue, equipped kitchen, satellite TV with over 50 programs, safe, free WiFi and much more on your disposal.

On the island, along with quality gastronomic offer, there are also numerous other facilities for active tourism. Diving, trekking, bike paths and aqua park are just a few of them. In addition to the mentioned apartments in Vir, we offer a luxuriously furnished, 115 m2 big apartment Nathalie, located in Zagreb, close to Maksimir Stadium. Check out how comfortable are our apartments by browsing all apartment photos on our website, have a pleasant stay!

Find us on Facebook